Display Confirmation dialog when deleting Category
Currently if you delete a category in uCommerce, the products that are within the category are not deleted, and are still shown on the website. I question why someone would delete a category if they wanted to retain the products, however they may have done it by accident. Therefore I'd like to propose a confirmation dialog when deleting a category, with perhaps the following options:
"The Category you are deleting contains products. What would you like to do with these products?"
a) Delete them.
b) Do not display them on the site.
c) Move them all to another Category.
d) Delete them only if they do not reside in an additional Category.